Anmiet- und Linienverkehr

Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Klaus Knese

Geschäftsführung

Tel: 07346 920-0

Angelika Knese

Leitung Reisemacher

Tel: 07346 920-0

Gunther Knese

Tel: 07346 9620-15
g.knese@baumeister-knese.de

Sabine Knese

Tel: 07346 9620-18
s.knese@baumeister-knese.de

Peter Kessler

Busanmietung

Tel: 07346 9620-13
p.kessler@baumeister-knese.de

Manuela Ebenau

Empfang und Reisebuchung

Tel: 07346 9620-0 (8 – 13 Uhr)
m.ebenau@baumeister-knese.de

Marcus Honold

Reiseorganisation

Tel: 07346 9620-19
m.honold@baumeister-knese.de

Katja Obermaier

Reiseorganisation

Tel: 07346 9620-17
k.obermaier@baumeister-knese.de

Alexander Uznik

Werkstattleitung

Tel: 07346 9620-16